Free Entry For Canterbury District Residents

Canterbury Heritage Museum

Terms & Conditions

Only 3 days left - Ends: 28/06/2017

Details

Free entry to the Canterbury Heritage Museum for Canterbury district residents and students.

2016 Opening Times:

Monday 6th June - Sunday 25th September: Open Wednesday to Sunday, 11am to 5pm

Monday 26th September - Friday 21st October: Closed

October Half Term (Saturday 22nd Oct - Sunday 30th October): Open daily 11am to 5pm

Monday 31st Oct - Friday 16th December: Closed

Saturday 17th December - Friday 23rd December: Open daily 11am to 5pm

Saturday 24th December - Monday 26th December: Closed

Tuesday 27th December - Friday 30th December: Open daily 11am to 5pm

Saturday 31st December 2016 - Sunday 1st January 2017: Closed

Find

Canterbury Heritage Museum

70
Stour Street
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2NR

01227 475202
www.canterbury.co.uk/museums/heritage-museum/

Terms & Conditions

Available Monday-Sunday. Show your My Town My City Digital Card, Plastic Card or Voucher Printout from the Website.



Disclaimer

This content is supplied by this business & My Town My City holds no responsibility for its content or accuracy in accordance with our user, website and app terms and conditions.